(831) 623-0200

107 The Alameda, Suite D
San Juan Bautista, CA 95045

Mon - Fri, 10am - 5pm
Saturday, 10am - 3pm
Sunday, Closed

Directions


Visiting the shop in person


Here's the days we'll be closed...

CLOSED Sat, April 30 (because of Rib Cook Off town event)

CLOSED Mon, May 30 (Memorial Day)

CLOSED Mon, Jul 4 🇺🇸

CLOSED Mon, Sep 5 (Labor Day)

Closing at 2pm Wed, Nov 23
CLOSED Thu, Nov 24 🦃 (Thanksgiving)
CLOSED Fri, Nov 25

Closing at 2pm Fri, Dec 23
CLOSED Sat, Dec 24 (Christmas Eve)
CLOSED Mon, Dec 26 🎄

CLOSED Sat, Dec 31 (New Year's Eve)
CLOSED Mon Jan 2, 2022 🎉