Visiting the shop in person


Holiday hours through the year

CLOSED Mon, Jul 5 🇺🇸

CLOSED Mon, Sep 6 (Labor Day)

Closing at 2pm Wed, Nov 24
CLOSED Thu, Nov 25 🦃 (Thanksgiving)
CLOSED Fri, Nov 26

Closing at 2pm Thu, Dec 23
CLOSED Fri, Dec 24 (Christmas Eve)
CLOSED Sat, Dec 25 🎄(Christmas Day)

Closing at 2pm Fri, Dec 31 (New Year's Eve)
CLOSED Sat, Jan 1, 2022 🎉 (New Year's Day)


(831) 623-0200

107 The Alameda, Suite D
San Juan Bautista, CA 95045

Mon - Fri, 10am - 5pm
Saturday, 10am - 3pm
Sunday, Closed

Directions