Here's the days we'll be closed...

Closing at 2pm Fri, Dec 23
CLOSED Sat, Dec 24 (Christmas Eve)
CLOSED Mon, Dec 26 🎄


Closing at 2pm Fri, Dec 30
CLOSED Sat, Dec 31 (New Year's Eve)

CLOSED Mon, May 29 (Memorial Day)

CLOSED Tues, Jul 4 🇺🇸

CLOSED Mon, Sep 4 (Labor Day)

Closing at 2pm Wed, Nov 22
CLOSED Thu, Nov 23 🦃 (Thanksgiving)
CLOSED Fri, Nov 24


Visiting the shop in person


(831) 623-0200

107 The Alameda, Suite D
San Juan Bautista, CA 95045

Mon - Fri, 10am - 5pm
Saturday, 10am - 3pm
Sunday, Closed

Directions